Moodle Army #10 is open!

Moodle Army #10 is open!

moodle-army

Moodles – Doodles to change your mood for the better! Will you take part and enlist in the Moodle Army? Read on for this week’s challenge…

Can you believe we’re at week ten already? As it’s a notable achievement in my ability to keep things going for any length of time, I’ve decided I’ll celebrate by giving you…

FREE REIGN!

Or purple rain, or chocolate rain or basically ANYTHING you like.

As always, I look forward to the interpretations!

Challenge runs until 9pm GMT on Monday 3rd April. Link a post or send your images via email to aloadabobbins@gmail.com

Happy Moodling!

P.S – Don’t forget to share!! 😉 Thanks!


Image Credits: My own, adapted from ‘Rosie the Riveter’, iconic WW2 poster by artist J. Howard Miller.

Did you know you can follow the Bobbins on Twitter , Instagram or Facebook? Come and say hi!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

11 thoughts on “Moodle Army #10 is open!

  1. I do love these – sorry I haven’t contributed to the last few, I have been tied up with the next book! Also, your contributors are scarily talented!! The best I have managed so far is a cat’s bum… Keep up the good work, all!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Lucy! I’m very much looking forward to the new book – your current one is entertaining my lunchtimes greatly! I got it ages ago but have only just started reading – just past the security training chapter. It’s so funny and I’m enjoying a passing resemblance to certain ‘professors’ we know too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Whilst it’s nice to catch up with him on social media, I do miss his forays into the blogosphere and his quirky vocabulary so this is the next best thing 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, me too! The blogosphere isn’t quite the same without The Punchy Lands! I think he has his hands full will life and whatnot and good for him! Maybe one day we will meet once again with Ruber, Daddy Salami and all the rest *sigh*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

