Moodle Army #7 is open!

Moodle Army #7 is open!

moodle-army

Moodles – Doodles to change your mood for the better! Will you take part and enlist in the Moodle Army? Read on for this week’s challenge…

I have a display at work, to help motivate the children and share their achievements. It’s a ‘proud peacock’ that has no feathers – the children attach them as they see fit when they (or someone else) wants to celebrate something to be proud of. I hope it helps them recognise their strengths.

So I’m basing week 7’s theme around this idea…

BLOW YOUR OWN TRUMPET!

I know I’d be very proud if I could actually blow a trumpet…but I can’t even whistle! 😉

I look forward to the interpretations!

Challenge runs until 9pm GMT on Monday 13th March. Link a post or send your images via email to aloadabobbins@gmail.com

Happy Moodling!

P.S – Don’t forget to share!! 😉 Thanks!


Image Credits: My own, adapted from ‘Rosie the Riveter’, iconic WW2 poster by artist J. Howard Miller.

Did you know you can follow the Bobbins on Twitter , Instagram or Facebook? Come and say hi!

Save

Save

6 thoughts on “Moodle Army #7 is open!

Leave a Reply

