Haylee Is On The Pop Mosaic!

Haylee Is On The Pop Mosaic!

A huge thank you to Steve for my Pop Mosaic tile, it’s so cool! Not only do I think they’d make a great, ‘something a little different’ gift to mark a special occasion, but it was also fun remembering songs, especially from significant years in my life.

And I’m happy to say there are some right good tunes on my personal birthday hit parade – A bit of Gloria Gaynor? Yes please! (Plus, two for the price of one, some are double A-sides, I’m not quite that old yet! πŸ˜‰)

Seriously, check out the link that tells you all about it and if you’d like one for yourself or family/friends, get in touch with Steve. He’s a very nice chap!

Steve McSteveface

Since Haylee from AloadaBobbins gave me one of her wonderful calendarsjust before Christmas I thought I would repay the favour and add her to my new project – β€œThe Pop Mosaicβ€œ.

The project is still very much under construction but I think it’s awesome! Click on the image below to see Haylee’s tile on the Pop Mosaic.


To find out more about the Pop Mosaic click hereand let me know what you think of it.

Also, if you are the winner of my Radio Request Show giveaway this week you get the option to have your very own tile!

View original post

9 thoughts on “Haylee Is On The Pop Mosaic!

  1. Haylee , this is amazing πŸ™‚
    Loved it and just told Steve so πŸ˜‰
    Sadly my birthday is only on Oct 😦
    But I’ve just sent a link to my teenage daughter as she’s also all about music like me , and Loves to gift cool things to her friends and family , she’ll love Steve’s idea
    Turtle Hugs πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

