Gallery

Void of Rainbows 2: Peeps and Fissogs

I love people watching, wondering what’s going through their heads as they go about day-to-day business. And when I manage to capture someone, without looking like a bit shady, I do enjoy that snapshot of time being preserved. Plus, despite how the saying goes, the camera does lie and this too intrigues me, as what seems apparent in an image could be the polar opposite to reality.

So here’s a collection of fissogs (or faces) and their attached bodies – What’s their story? Let me know your thoughts x

Image credits: All my own 🙂

Leave a Reply

